1. Adler,Toro and Associates
School of Real Estate
3133 Central Ave, suite 206,
Union City, NJ 07087
1. Acropolis School of Real
2. Acropolis School of Real
Estate 2. (Lincoln Park)
3. Acropolis School of Real
Estate 3. (Edison)
4. Meadowlands School of
Real Estate. (Hackensack)
5. Abba School of Real Estate.
6. A.W. Van Winkle & Co. School of Real Estate
45 Whitney Road, Mahwah, NJ 07430
iPHONE AND TABLET
I understand and acknowledge that Adler Toro and Associates School of Real Estate, LLC Courses are offered in a variety of flexible schedules. Book is included in the tuition. Tuition includes a non-refundable application fee of one hundred ($100.00) dollars. No refunds extended after the first day of class.
I further acknowledged that I have been made aware of Adler Toro and Associates School, LLC that the laws of the state of New Jersey in regards to granting a real estate license to an individual after said individual has completed the 75 hour education requirement and consequently has passed the state test are as follow:
Applicant must be of good moral character.
Applicant must be of legal age, 18 years of age.
Applicant must be a US Citizen or Legal Resident.
Applicant must possess a high school diploma or GED.
Applicants who pay child support may not be more than 6 months in arrears.
Applicant must pass a personal background investigation. Applicant must take and pass Adler Toro and Associates School of Real Estate LLC final test no later than four weeks after course ends.
If the applicant is licensed in another state and has completed 75 hours of accredited real Estate education as a salesperson, the applicant may request a waiver from the NJREC of the 75 hours education requirement in NJ. However, students are welcome to join any of the Adler Toro and Associates School's salesperson course in order to learn the NJ laws and as a refresher of the Federal laws and regulations.
SCHOOL BEHAVIOR AND ETHICAL POLICY
For Security reasons school is under video surveillance.
The school’s administration reserves the right to immediately withdraw from any course, any individual/student who shows disrespect, conflicting attitudes or misbehavior. Absolutely no tuition refund will be granted, and the student’s file will be classified as unworthy of a license.
Only registered students attending the class are allowed to stay in the classroom. Students must be of legal age, 18 years of age.
No cell phones allowed while taking school final.
No video or recording allowed.
Students not taking school final on scheduled date will incur a $75.00 fee.
If student fails the school final a retake fee of $75.00 will apply.
Students transferring to other schedules or location $25.00 fee.
Tuition must be paid in full one week prior to the last day of course. Students with a tuition balance will not be uploaded onto the PSI system qualifying them for state examination.
SCHOOL ATTENDANCE: According to the New Jersey Real Estate Commission a student is allowed to miss 20% of the course without having to make up the hours.